VERKAUFSINNENDIENST
 

 

 

 

 

Anna Strasser
Telefonzentrale
+43-7744-8474-102
a.strasser@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Iris Mayrhauser
Telefonzentrale
+43-7744-8474-101
i.mayrhauser@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Angelika Sperl
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-230
a.sperl@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Schramm
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-231
l.schramm@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Andrea Scheinast
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-232
a.scheinast@moderne-verpackung.at
 

 

 

 

 

Katharina Gerstlohner
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-235
k.gerstlohner@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Theresa Hoffmann
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-241
t.hoffmann@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Regina Nobis
Vertriebsassistenz
+43-7744-8474-237
r.nobis@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Elke Obermaier
Vertriebsassistenz
+43-7744-8474-234
e.obermaier@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Eva Spatzenegger

+43-7744-8474-238
e.spatzenegger@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Eichinger

+43-7744-8474-231
m.eichinger@moderne-verpackung.at