VERKAUFSINNENDIENST
 

 

 

 

 

Alma Ahmetovic
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-230
a.ahmetovic@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Andrea Scheinast
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-232
a.scheinast@moderne-verpackung.at
 

 

 

 

 

Theresa Hoffmann
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-241
t.hoffmann@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Katharina Gerstlohner
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-235
k.gerstlohner@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Ulrike Grabner
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-242
u.grabner@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Eichinger
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-231
m.eichinger@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Melisa Redzic
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-233
m.redzic@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Regina Buttenhauser
Vertriebsassistenz
+43-7744-8474-237
r.buttenhauser@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Elke Obermaier
Vertriebsassistenz
+43-7744-8474-234
e.obermaier@moderne-verpackung.at