VERKAUFSINNENDIENST
 

 

 

 

 

Anna Strasser
Telefonzentrale
+43-7744-8474-102
a.strasser@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Andrea Scheinast
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-232
a.scheinast@moderne-verpackung.at
 

 

 

 

 

Theresa Hoffmann
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-241
t.hoffmann@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Katharina Gerstlohner
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-235
k.gerstlohner@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Sybille Wurzer
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-230
s.wurzer@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Eichinger
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-231
m.eichinger@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Melisa Redzic
Verkaufsinnendienst
+43-7744-8474-233
m.redzic@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Regina Buttenhauser
Vertriebsassistenz
+43-7744-8474-237
r.buttenhauser@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Elke Obermaier
Vertriebsassistenz
+43-7744-8474-234
e.obermaier@moderne-verpackung.at