VERKAUFSAUSSENDIENST
 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Hirschberger
Vertriebsleitung Ost
+43-7744-8474-213
s.hirschberger@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Schreierer
Vertriebsleitung West
+43-7744-8474-227
s.schreierer@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Ajdin Dumisic
Key Account Manager
+43-7744-8474-224
a.dumisic@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Michael Scheibenzuber
Key Account Manager
+43-7744-8474-226
m.scheibenzuber@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Katharina Weißmann
Vertrieb Ost
+43-7744-8474-222
k.weissmann@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Florian Lopaur
Vertrieb Ost
+43-7744-8474-223
f.lopaur@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Karl Ehgartner
Vertrieb West
+43-7744-8474-225
k.ehgartner@moderne-verpackung.at
 

 

 

 

 

Willibald Luttenberger
Vertrieb Ost
+43-7744-8474-228
w.luttenberger@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Florian Froschauer
Vertrieb West
+43-7744-8474-239
f.froschauer@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Reyer
Vertrieb West
+43-7744-8474-240
s.reyer@moderne-verpackung.at