PRODUKT- UND PROJEKTMANAGEMENT
 

 

 

 

 

Angelika Sperl
Teamleitung Projektmanagement & Beschaffung
+43-7744-8474-410
a.sperl@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Anna Strasser
Projektmanagement & Beschaffung
+43-7744-8474-219
a.strasser@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Sophie Rembart
Projektmanagement & Beschaffung
+43-7744-8474-413
s.rembart@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Bernhard Sengthaler
Projektmanagement & Beschaffung
+43-7744-8474-412
b.sengthaler@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Roland Schneider
Projektmanagement & Beschaffung
+43-7744-8474-218
r.schneider@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Isabella Graf
Projektmanagement & Beschaffung
+43-7744-8474-221
i.graf@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Michaela Hohenauer
Projektmanagement & Beschaffung
+43-7744-8474-220
m.hohenauer@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

Iris Mayrhauser
Projektmanagement & Beschaffung
+43-7744-8474-411
i.mayrhauser@moderne-verpackung.at