PRODUKT- UND PROJEKTMANAGEMENT
 

 

 

 

 

Jochen Gruner
Produktmanager
+43-7744-8474-212
j.gruner@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Harald Körber
Produktmanager
+43-7744-8474-214
h.koerber@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Markus Landertinger
Produktmanager
+43-7744-8474-217
m.landertinger@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Roland Schneider
Projektmanagement
+43-7744-8474-218
r.schneider@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Heidemarie Zaglmaier
Projektmanagement
+43-7744-8474-219
h.zaglmaier@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Martina Schober
Projektmanagement
+43-7744-8474-220
m.schober@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Isabella Graf
Marketing
+43-7744-8474-221
i.graf@moderne-verpackung.at